“NOBODY.” Potential Book Cover

NOBODY COVER

 

(I apologize for the lack of a border… the cover is white!)

This is the working cover I have for the book, should it ever come in published form. You can read through the thought process from a graphics standpoint here on one of my other blogs, Atelier Rising.

I wanted to show this because I felt that an image was necessary every once in a while, or this blog would just be a wall of text. And that can get tiring on the eyes.

The reason why I wanted to have a cover is, I have seen a lot of self-published material out there, and I have stumbled across a couple e-books that are, from what I’ve seen, self-published on sites like Amazon for their Kindle. Now, assuming I ever finish this thing, I would like to put it up for available purchase (assuming I have the funds to do so). So yeah, that’s why I made a cover.

Leave a comment